JOST France S.à.r.l.
91130 Ris-Orangis
Z.A. Terres Saint-Lazare
2 Allée Galilée
France
T: 0033 1 69 25 93 39
F: 0033 1 69 25 87 94
www.jost-france.fr
Région Nord-Ouest Région Nord-Est

Customer Service
Nadège Chenevier
Tel: 01 69 25 90 64
n.chenevier@jost-france.fr

Commercial
Marc Capodiferro
Tel: 06 23 39 41 77
m.capodiferro@jost-france.fr

Customer Service
Michelle Walter
Tel: 01 69 25 33 79
m.walter@jost-france.fr

Commercial
Patrice Boncoeur
Tel: 06 08 89 14 60
p.boncoeur@jost-france.fr

Région Sud-Ouest Région Sud-Est

Customer Service
Sandra Lefevre
Tel: 01 69 25 33 71
s.lefevre@jost-france.fr

Commercial
Cedric Granet
Tel : 06 08 74 97 31 
cedric.granet@jost-world.com


Customer Service
Lorraine Van de Ven
Tel: 01 69 25 33 73
l.vandeven@jost-france.fr

Commercial
Bruno Pacotte
Tel: 06 03 21 42 49
b.pacotte@jost-france.fr

Contact Produits Edbro

Roel NIJST
Tel : 01 69 25 33 70
r.nijst@jost-france.fr

Service Technique

JOST Tel: 01 69 25 33 75


  Pour nous passer un fax

Pour passer une commande
Fax: 01 69 25 33 78

Pour un devis, une documentation
Fax: 01 69 25 87 94